•   Cart article(s)

ORIGINAL KIDS – TAPE A L’ŒIL

1. Participants

Only legal representatives of children between the ages of 0 and 14 can publish photos/videos/texts of these children on the 'Original Kids' page of TAPE A L'OEIL.
Participants must have a TAPE A L'OEIL internet account.

2. Authorisations

By publishing a profile, the participants:

  • declare that they will adhere without reservation to the conditions mentioned hereafter;
  • expressly allow TAPE A L’ŒIL, SAS a variable capital company headquartered in WASQUEHAL (59290) FRANCE - 24 Avenue of the great Cottignies, registered at the French Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés in LILLE Métropole under the French business registration number 389.632.639 and/or any company owned directly or indirectly within the scope of article l. 233-1 of the commercial code of its parent company, Aménagement et de Développement de Magasins pour Enfants (SDAE), registered at the RCS in Lille Métropole France, French business registration number 438 295 396 to:
    Reproduce, publish, display and distribute the photo(s) and or texts published on the 'Original Kids page via any medium (including, but not limited to, press, mailing, audio-visual, internet including social networks, cinema, etc.) and across the globe for ten years from the date of the initial publication.
    The company reserves the right to do this without any remuneration being paid to it in this capacity.
  • undertake to not to publish false or erroneous information and authorise TAPE A L’ŒIL to carry out all the necessary verifications;
  • acknowledge that TAPE A L’ŒIL is free to determine the order of publications on the 'Original Kids' page; no claim can be made by the participants on this subject.

3. Information Technology and Liberties

The personal information collected is necessary for the organising company to take into account and validate your publication on the page 'Original Kids'. The collected data is intended for the organising company and will be published on the 'Original Kids' page.
Subject to the express consent of the participant or, depending on the case, without opposition on his part, data collected may be used by the promoter and its partners to better serve or inform them of new offers that may interest them.
In accordance with the French 'Informatique et Libertés' law of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, participants benefit from a right of access, rectification, opposition or deletion of information concerning them. This right can be exercised by writing to TAPE A L’ŒIL – Service Marketing – 24 Avenue du Grand Cottignies 59290 WASQUEHAL FRANCE.

 

MODERATION CHARTER - ORIGINAL KIDS TAPE A L’ŒIL

In order to ensure control over the photos/videos/texts published on the page 'Original Kids', TAPE A L'OEIL has implemented a moderation team. This team will be in charge of the publications on this page. Its role is to remove any abusive content and verify the ethics of photos/videos and texts published by the participants. It may at any time refuse or withdraw the publication of certain photographs /videos and/or certain texts in particular those that are:

  • - Contrary to good morals and values.
  • - Of an offensive character (offensive expressions, insults, contempt, racism, anti-Semitism and xenophobia).
  • -Defamatory in content (damaging to the honour or dignity or respect of a physical or legal person).
  • - Contrary to the protection of children.
  • - Deemed to be inciting violence, hatred or discrimination (judged on origin, religious affiliation or otherwise).
  • - Obscene, pornographic or paedophile in nature.
  • - Deemed to infringe upon the rights of personality, copyright, image rights, ancillary rights or trademark rights.
  • - Deemed to incorporate incomprehensible or illegible texts or titles.

  • The moderation team reserves the right to remove all photos/videos/texts that are not directly related to the theme of the 'Original Kids' page (advertising, spam, classifieds, sales, links to other sites, incitement to piracy), or containing texts written in a language other than French.
    Photos/videos/text showing personal data, such as a phone number, will be deleted.
    We ask all participants to follow these instructions in order to keep the page fun, fair and friendly.
    If you see any photos/videos/texts in the gallery, where a participant has not respected this charter, please let us know.

The product was successfully added to your cart

Continue shopping SEE MY BASKET

The product was successfully added to your wishlist !

Continue shopping

 

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies to offer targeted advertising to reflect your interests and to generate visitor statistics.Learn more

CLOSE

•   Mon panier article(s)

ORIGINAL KIDS – TAPE A L’ŒIL

1. Participants

Seuls les représentants légaux d’enfants qui ont entre 0 et 14 ans peuvent publier des photos/vidéos/textes de ces-derniers sur la page « Original Kids » de TAPE A L’ŒIL.
Les participants doivent disposer d’un compte internet TAPE A L’ŒIL.

2. Autorisations

En publiant un profil, les participants :

  • déclarent adhérer sans réserves aux conditions ici mentionnées ;
  • autorisent expressément la société TAPE A L’ŒIL, SAS à capital variable dont le siège social est à WASQUEHAL (59290) FRANCE – 24 Avenue du Grand Cottignies, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de LILLE METROPOLE sous le numéro 389.632.639 et/ou toute société détenue directement ou indirectement au sens de l’article L 233-1 du code de commerce par sa société-mère, la société d’Aménagement et de Développement de Magasins pour Enfants (SDAE) immatriculée au RCS de Lille Métropole sous le numéro 438 295 396 à :
    Reproduire, publier, exposer et diffuser la/les photo(s) et/ou les textes déposé(s) sur la page « Original Kids » et ce sur tout support (et notamment mais non exclusivement : presse, mailing, affichage, édition, audiovisuel, Internet y compris réseaux sociaux, cinéma, etc.) et pour le monde entier durant dix années à compter de la première publication.
    Et ce sans qu’aucune rémunération ne leur soit versée à ce titre.
  • s’engagent à ne pas publier d’informations fausses ou erronées et autorisent TAPE A L’ŒIL à effectuer toutes les vérifications utiles ;
  • reconnaissent que TAPE A L’ŒIL est libre de déterminer l’ordre des publications sur la page « Original Kids » ; aucune réclamation ne pouvant être faite à ce sujet par les participants.

3. Informatiques et libertés

Les informations nominatives recueillies sont nécessaires à la société organisatrice pour la prise en compte et la validation de votre publication sur la page « Original Kids ». Les données collectées sont destinées à la société organisatrice et seront publiées sur la page « Original Kids ».
Sous réserve du consentement explicite du participant ou, selon les cas, à défaut d’opposition de sa part, les données collectées pourront être utilisées par la société organisatrice et ses partenaires afin de mieux le servir ou l’informer des nouvelles offres susceptibles de l’intéresser.
Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, les participants bénéficient d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’opposition ou de suppression des informations qui les concernent. Ce droit peut être exercé par courrier à TAPE A L’ŒIL – Service Marketing – 24 Avenue du Grand Cottignies 59290 WASQUEHAL FRANCE.

 

CHARTE DE MODERATION – ORIGINAL KIDS TAPE A L’ŒIL

Afin d’assurer un contrôle sur les photos/vidéos/textes publiés sur la page « Originalkids », TAPE A L’OEIL a mis en place une équipe de modération. Cette équipe sera en charge des publications sur cette page. Son rôle est de supprimer les abus et de vérifier l’éthique des photos/vidéos et des textes publiés par les participants. Elle peut donc à tout moment refuser ou retirer la publication de certaines photos/vidéos et/ou de certains textes notamment :

  • - Contraires aux bonnes mœurs et valeurs.
  • - A caractère injurieux (expression offensante, insulte, mépris, racisme, antisémitisme, xénophobie).
  • - A caractère diffamatoire (porter atteinte à l’honneur ou la dignité ou le respect d’une personne physique ou morale).
  • - Contraire à la protection des enfants.
  • - Incitant à la violence, à la haine ou à la discrimination (jugée sur l’origine, l’appartenance religieuse ou autre).
  • - A caractère obscène, pornographique ou pédophile.
  • - Portant atteinte aux droits de la personnalité, droits d’auteurs, droits d’image, droits voisins ou droits des marques.
  • - Comportant des textes ou titres incompréhensibles ou illisibles.

  • L’équipe de modération se réserve le droit de supprimer toutes photos/vidéos/textes sans rapport direct avec la thématique de la page « Original Kids » (publicité, spam, petites annonces, vente, lien vers d’autres sites, incitation au piratage), ou comportant des textes écrits dans une autre langue que le français.
    Les photos / vidéos / textes montrant des données personnelles, tel qu’un numéro de téléphone, seront également supprimées.
    Nous demandons à tous les participants de respecter ces consignes afin de garder la page ludique, équitable et conviviale.
    Si vous observez dans la galerie des photos/vidéos/textes, qu’un participant ne respecte pas la charte, merci de nous le signaler.

Cet article a bien été ajouté à votre panier

Continuer mon shopping Voir mon panier

Cet article a bien été ajouté à votre wishlist !

Continuer mon shopping

Déjà inscrit ?

Veuillez saisir votre adresse e-mail pour initialiser votre mot de passe

M'identifier

Nouveau mot de passe

Pas encore inscrit ?

Je crée mon compte

 
CLOSE